Bolt - New Work Era

Bolt is a staffing platform that connects jobs and workers together. Workers and clients can evaluate and recommend each other. Good workers get better pay, and customers get better workers.

Contact information

Helsinki

Höyläämötie 14 00380 Helsinki

Recruitment

Angelika Meikop

Chief of education

040 480 2505

angelika.meikop@bolt.works

FIN, EST, RUS

Sten Pagil

Chief of recruitment

040 820 2920

sten.pagil@bolt.works

FIN, EST, ENG

Aleksandra Misiorowska

Chief of recruitment

Industry and logistics

046 922 8218

aleksandra.misiorowska@bolt.works

FIN, POL, ENG

Tapio Porvari

Team leader

Construction

040 357 6510

tapio.porvari@bolt.works

FIN, SWE, ENG

Silver Kukk

Recruitment consultant

Construction

050 564 5536

silver.kukk@bolt.works

FIN, EST, ENG

Aleksandr Skretov

Recruitment consultant

Construction

050 477 7539

aleksandr.skretov@bolt.works

FIN, ENG, EST, RUS

Oskari Reth

Recruitment consultant

Construction

050 514 2670

oskari.reth@bolt.works

FIN, ENG

Margarita Guskova

Recruitment consultant

Construction

050 563 8301

margarita.guskova@bolt.works

FIN, RUS, ENG

Jenna Talasmäki

Recruitment consultant

Logistics and property maintenance

050 339 2167

jenna.talasmaki@bolt.works

FIN, ENG, RUS

Joni Sinivuori

Recruitment consultant

Construction

050 434 4101

joni.sinivuori@bolt.works

FIN ENG

Joonas Huovila

Recruitment consultant

Construction

050 592 9206

joonas.huovila@bolt.works

FIN RUS

Jere Jantunen

Recruitment consultant

Construction

050 400 3381

jere.jantunen@bolt.works

FIN, ENG

Henna Kauppila

Recruitment consultant

Industry and logistics

050 522 9974

henna.kauppila@bolt.works

Sales

Tommi Raudoskoski

Head of region

Industry and logistics

050 471 7067

tommi.raudoskoski@bolt.works

Tuomas Ruohonen

Head of industry and logistics

040 084 5635

tuomas.ruohonen@bolt.works

Kari Liesivesi

Head of construction

040 570 5068

kari.liesivesi@bolt.works

Katja Salmivuori

Construction

040 197 1242

katja.salmivuori@bolt.works

Tomi Tuomisalo

Construction

050 475 0295

tomi.tuomisalo@bolt.works

Antti Haapanen

Construction

050 303 1937

antti.haapanen@bolt.works

Pekka Pellava

Construction

046 920 8462

pekka.pellava@bolt.works

Mika Helin

Construction

040 031 5424

mika.helin@bolt.works

Mika Rinne

Construction

050 475 5940

mika.rinne@bolt.works

Hotelli- ja ravintola-alan myynti ja rekrytointi

Kai Karrenberg

Head of HoReCa

045 600 9495

kai.karrenberg@bolt.works

FIN, ENG, SWE

Juha Wuorenrinne

Sales manager, HoReCa

050 436 8841

juha.wuorenrinne@bolt.works

FIN, ENG

HoReCa

Customer service

010 4192451

horeca@bolt.works

Worker rights

Andreas Lillemets

Chief shop steward

050 441 3546

andreas.lillemets@bolt.works

FIN, EST, ENG

Hyvinkää and Riihimäki

Teollisuuskatu 14 05800 HYVINKÄÄ

Sales

Tarmo Laakso

Head of region

040 721 8688

tarmo.laakso@bolt.works

Timo Turunen

Key account manager

040 515 8767

timo.turunen@bolt.works

Hämeenlinna

Birger Jaarlin katu 18, 13100 Hämeenlinna

Salla Helminen

Head of region

040 451 3518

salla.helminen@bolt.works

Niina Partanen

Recruitment consultant

050 502 0189

niina.partanen@bolt.works

Joensuu

Raatekankaantie 24, 80100 Joensuu

Anne-Paula Mähönen

Key account manager

040 966 5365

anne-paula.mahonen@bolt.works

Maiju Kervinen

HR-consultant

050 597 9939

maiju.kervinen@bolt.works

Stella Laukkanen

Recruitment consultant

050 526 7584

stella.laukkanen@bolt.works

Ville Korpi

Sales

050 4763 138

ville.korpi@bolt.works

Jyväskylä

Kauppakatu 29 40100 Jyväskylä

Recruitment

Aapo Malinen

Recruitment consultant

050 442 0179

aapo.malinen@bolt.works

Kalle-Mauri Hautajärvi

HR-trainee

050 347 5564

kalle-mauri.hautajarvi@bolt.works

Essi Hintikka

Recruitment consultant (maternity leave)

050 475 7009

essi.hintikka@bolt.works

FIN, ENG, SWE

Sales

Laura Jalasaho

Head of region

050 467 3922

laura.jalasaho@bolt.works

Henri Kinnunen

Sales manager

050 464 9012

henri.kinnunen@bolt.works

Tapio Korhonen

Sales manager

050 449 7638

tapio.korhonen@bolt.works

Antti Pohjola

antti.pohjola@bolt.works

Kajaani

Heinisuontie 10, 87250 Kajaani

Recruitment

Miska Lahtonen

Recruitment consultant

050 443 2561

miska.lahtonen@bolt.works

Sales

Pasi Pellikka

Head of region

050 3315 943

Pasi Pellikka pasi.pellikka@bolt.works

Minna Leinonen

Key account manager

050 471 7666

minna.leinonen@bolt.works

Kemi

Recruitment

Maiju Tyystälä

Recruitment consultant

050 518 8289

maiju.tyystala@bolt.works

Sales

Joonas Rinne

Head of region

050 476 4946

joonas.rinne@bolt.works

Kokkola, Ylivieska, Kalajoki, Pietarsaari, Raahe

Isokatu 8, 67100 Kokkola

Recruitment

Ida Sundell

Recruitment consultant

050 430 0417

ida.sundell@bolt.works

FIN, ENG, SWE

Sales

Mari Räihä

Head of region

050 516 4644

mari.raiha@bolt.works

Jarno Reinikainen

Key account manager

050 313 9892

jarno.reinikainen@bolt.works

Kouvola, Kotka, Hamina ja Loviisa

Kauppakeskus Veturi, Tervasharjunkatu 1 45720 Kuusankoski

PUHELIN 0104192430

Recruitment

Anni Syrjänen

Recruitment

050 400 0856

anni.syrjanen@bolt.works

Niina Sahanen

(maternity leave)

050 343 9730

niina.sahanen@bolt.works

Myynti

Aki Sahanen

Head of region

Kaakkois-Suomi

050 568 7041

aki.sahanen@bolt.works

Jari Lehto

Sales

050 593 0996

jari.lehto@bolt.works

Kuopio ja Iisalmi

Satamakatu 19 B 36 70100 Kuopio

Recruitment

Ville Asikainen

Recruitment consultant

050 308 1710

ville.asikainen@bolt.works

Sales

Tuomas Lappalainen

Sales

050 544 2105

tuomas.lappalainen@bolt.works

Gunnar Puhakka

Sales director

Itä- ja Keski-Suomi

050 325 1192

gunnar.puhakka@bolt.works

Kasper Puhakka

Construction and LVIS. Kipa

050 475 0116

kasper.puhakka@bolt.works

Jere Roivainen

Construction and land construction

050 477 4899

jere.roivainen@bolt.works

Lappeenranta and Imatra

Koulukatu 13, 53100 Lappeenranta

Aki Sahanen

Head of region

050 568 7041

aki.sahanen@bolt.works

Topi Peuhkuri

Sales and Recruitment

050 465 1773

topi.peuhkuri@bolt.works

Lahti, Orimattila, Heinola and Hollola

Aleksanterinkatu 1, 15110 Lahti

Aki Sahanen

Head of region

050 568 7041

aki.sahanen@bolt.works

Miia Vesanen

Sales and Recruitment

050 435 7691

miia.vesanen@bolt.works

Oulu

Isokatu 60, 90100 Oulu

Recruitment

Anna-Kaisa Sistonen

HR-manager

046 923 3746

anna-kaisa.sistonen@bolt.works

Maiju Tyystälä

Recruitment consultant

050 518 8289

maiju.tyystala@bolt.works

Topi Nisula

Recruitment consultant

050 464 9044

topi.nisula@bolt.works

Juho Antinoja

Recruitment consultant

050 477 0345

juho.antinoja@bolt.works

Sales

Janne Karjala

Area sales manager

050 409 4136

janne.karjala@bolt.works

Kalle Leipivaara

Key account manager

050 4618 551

kalle.leipivaara@bolt.works

Rovaniemi

Teollisuustie 5, 96320 Rovaniemi

Anna Paloniemi

Head of region

050 4721 277

anna.paloniemi@bolt.works

Jennika Pasula

Regional manager

046 922 7852

jennika.pasula@bolt.works

Mari Lahtinen

HR-manager

050 4018 134

mari.lahtinen@bolt.works

Seinäjoki

Koulukatu 14, 2. krs 60100 Seinäjoki

Recruitment

Heidi Leinonen

Recruitment consultant

Vaasa ja Seinäjoki

050 408 1653

heidi.leinonen@bolt.works

Sales

Mikko Uskola

Head of region

Logistics, Industry and HoReCa

040 171 0880

mikko.uskola@bolt.works

Joni Caselius

Regional manager

Construction, Industry and Property maintenance

050 464 5966

joni.caselius@bolt.works

Tampere

Sammonkatu 19 33540 Tampere

Recruitment

Antti Tuhkala

Recruitment consultant

Industry

050 591 6014

antti.tuhkala@bolt.works

Henri Rantanen

Head of region

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

050 470 2387

henri.rantanen@bolt.works

Jyrki Silius

Sales manager, industry

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

050 470 2601

jyrki.silius@bolt.works

Eppu Virtanen

Sales manager, industry

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

050 470 2945

eppu.virtanen@bolt.works

Sales

Mikael Virtanen

Sales manager, construction

Pirkanmaa

050 428 3965

mikael.virtanen@bolt.works

Henri Kinnunen

Sales manager

050 464 9012

henri.kinnunen@bolt.works

Henri Rantanen

Head of industry

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

050 470 2387

henri.rantanen@bolt.works

Jyrki Silius

Sales manager, industry

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

050 470 2601

jyrki.silius@bolt.works

Eppu Virtanen

Sales manager, industry

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

050 470 2945

eppu.virtanen@bolt.works

Turku

Linnankatu 19 20100 Turku

Recruitment

Essi Karhilahti

Recruitment consultant

Turku

050 472 3900

essi.karhilahti@bolt.works

Heidi Holm

Recruitment consultant

Turku

050 433 9305

heidi.holm@bolt.works

Karolina Tolvanen

Recruitment consultant

050 476 4130

karolina.tolvanen@bolt.works

FIN, POL, ENG

Sales

Tomi Lohtamo

Head of region

Turku

040 162 9790

tomi.lohtamo@bolt.works

Elina Ahvamaa

Key account manager

Turku

050 400 2810

elina.ahvamaa@bolt.works

Jonne Matilainen

Key account manager

050 4778 975

jonne.matilainen@bolt.works

Jose Koskinen

Construction

050 590 6905

jose.koskinen@bolt.works

Vaasa

Varastokatu 10 65100 Vaasa

Recruitment

Silja Nyrhinen

Recruitment consultant

Vaasa

050 470 1895

silja.nyrhinen@bolt.works

FIN, SWE, ENG

Heidi Leinonen

Recruitment consultant

Vaasa ja Seinäjoki

050 408 1653

heidi.leinonen@bolt.works

Sales

Mikko Uskola

Regional manager

Logistics, Industry and HoReCa

040 171 0880

mikko.uskola@bolt.works

Joni Caselius

Head of region

Construction

050 464 5966

joni.caselius@bolt.works

Tower crane services

Terhi Haapamäki

Business manager

050 590 2657

terhi.haapamaki@bolt.works

Bolt-support

Alex Törn

Systems expert

040 163 8839

alex.torn@bolt.works

Administration

Ville Herva

CEO, partner

040 575 6996

ville.herva@bolt.works

Timo Hakkarainen

Leader: corporate culture, development, co-founder

050 3666 333

timo.hakkarainen@bolt.works

Desiree Saarikivi

HR-manager

040 128 4403

desiree.saarikivi@bolt.works

FIN, EST, ENG, SWE, GER

Hannele Piri

CFO

040 594 5030

hannele.piri@bolt.works

Pille Holler

Financial management expert / Team leader

045 656 4457

laskutus@bolt.works

Jade Hertzell

Financial management expert

050 476 8742

laskutus@bolt.works

Aija Töykkälä

Payroll and hr-expert

045 656 6089

palkat@bolt.works

Anne Nuutinen

Payroll expert

050 505 1853

palkat@bolt.works

Piia Hautaniemi

Payroll expert

050 577 0641

palkat@bolt.works

Saara Riski

Payroll expert

050 594 0921

palkat@bolt.works

Suvi-Kukka Ahonen

Marketing manager

044 3100 483

suvi-kukka.ahonen@bolt.works

Triinu Pootsmann

Lobby manager

050 5686 682

triinu.pootsmann@bolt.works

Birgit Ots

Lobby manager (maternity leave)

050 475 7796

birgit.passimagi@bolt.works