Bolt - New Work Era

Bolt is a staffing platform that connects jobs and workers together. Workers and clients can evaluate and recommend each other. Good workers get better pay, and customers get better workers.

Contact information

Helsinki

Höyläämötie 14 00380 Helsinki

Recruitment

Sten Pagil

Chief of recruitment

Construction

040 820 2920

sten.pagil@bolt.works

FIN, EST, ENG

Oskari Reth

Recruitment consultant

Construction

050 514 2670

oskari.reth@bolt.works

FIN, ENG

Joni Sinivuori

Recruitment consultant

Construction

050 434 4101

joni.sinivuori@bolt.works

FIN ENG

Joonas Huovila

Recruitment consultant

Construction

050 592 9206

joonas.huovila@bolt.works

FIN RUS

Jukka Santala

Recruitment consultant

Construction

050 400 8765

jukka.santala@bolt.works

FIN, ENG

Petri Saranpää

Recruitment consultant

Construction

050 479 2241

petri.saranpaa@bolt.works

FIN, ENG

Eetu Pesonen

Recruitment consultant

Construction

050 472 7649

eetu.pesonen@bolt.works

FIN, ENG

Henna Kauppila

Recruitment consultant

Industry and logistics

050 522 9974

henna.kauppila@bolt.works

Ville Aleksi Vepsäläinen

Recruitment consultant

Industry and logistics

050 591 9642

ville.vepsalainen@bolt.works

Juuso Mattila

Recruitment consultant

Industry and logistics

050 313 9407

juuso.mattila@bolt.works

FIN, ENG

Margarita Guskova (maternity leave)

Recruitment consultant

Construction

050 563 8301

margarita.guskova@bolt.works

FIN, RUS, ENG

Sales

Tommi Raudoskoski

Head of region

Industry and logistics

050 471 7067

tommi.raudoskoski@bolt.works

Kari Liesivesi

Head of construction

040 570 5068

kari.liesivesi@bolt.works

Katja Salmivuori

Construction

040 197 1242

katja.salmivuori@bolt.works

Tomi Tuomisalo

Construction

050 475 0295

tomi.tuomisalo@bolt.works

Antti Haapanen

Construction

050 303 1937

antti.haapanen@bolt.works

Mika Helin

Construction

040 031 5424

mika.helin@bolt.works

Mika Rinne

Construction

050 475 5940

mika.rinne@bolt.works

Aleksi Kukkola

Construction

050 430 7145

aleksi.kukkola@bolt.works

Henrik Johansson

Chief Customer Officer (KAM)

040 502 2605

henrik.johansson@bolt.works

Hotelli- ja ravintola-alan myynti ja rekrytointi

Juha Wuorenrinne

Sales manager, HoReCa

050 436 8841

juha.wuorenrinne@bolt.works

FIN, ENG

Emma Paajanen

Recruitment consultant

050 562 3852

emma.paajanen@bolt.works

FIN, ENG

Marju Miikkulainen

Recruitment consultant

050 596 0438

marju.miikkulainen@bolt.works

FIN, ENG

Shakil Islam

Recruitment consultant

International recruitment

050 479 2640

shakil.islam@bolt.works

HoReCa

Customer service

010 4192451

horeca@bolt.works

Worker rights

Andreas Lillemets

Chief shop steward

050 441 3546

andreas.lillemets@bolt.works

FIN, EST, ENG

Hyvinkää and Riihimäki

Teollisuuskatu 14 05800 HYVINKÄÄ

Sales

Tarmo Laakso

Head of region

040 721 8688

tarmo.laakso@bolt.works

Timo Turunen

Key account manager

040 515 8767

timo.turunen@bolt.works

Hämeenlinna

Birger Jaarlin katu 18, 13100 Hämeenlinna

Salla Helminen

Head of region

040 451 3518

salla.helminen@bolt.works

Henni Heinonen

Sales director

050 400 0501

henni.heinonen@bolt.works

Niina Salminen

Recruitment consultant

050 502 0189

niina.salminen@bolt.works

Joensuu, Varkaus and Savonlinna

Jukolankatu 20, 80100 Joensuu

Anne-Paula Mähönen

Head of region / Sales

040 966 5365

anne-paula.mahonen@bolt.works

Stella Laukkanen

Recruitment

050 526 7584

stella.laukkanen@bolt.works

Arttu Kokkonen

Recruitment

050 523 6596

arttu.kokkonen@bolt.works

Aki Sahanen

Regional manager

050 568 7041

aki.sahanen@bolt.works

Simo Lappalainen

Project Manager

050 431 6177

simo.lappalainen@bolt.works

Jyväskylä

Vapaudenkatu 48-50, 40100 Jyväskylä

Recruitment

Aapo Malinen

Recruitment consultant

050 442 0179

aapo.malinen@bolt.works

Eveliina Talvitie

Recruitment consultant

050 521 8985

eveliina.talvitie@bolt.works

Essi Hintikka

Recruitment consultant

050 475 7009

essi.hintikka@bolt.works

FIN, ENG, SWE

Sales

Tommi Karsikas

Head of Region

050 478 6828

tommi.karsikas@bolt.works

Laura Jalasaho

Chief of region

050 467 3922

laura.jalasaho@bolt.works

Antti Pohjola

antti.pohjola@bolt.works

Kajaani

Heinisuontie 10, 87250 Kajaani

Recruitment

Miska Lahtonen

Recruitment consultant

050 443 2561

miska.lahtonen@bolt.works

Sales

Tommi Karsikas

Head of Region

050 478 6828

tommi.karsikas@bolt.works

Minna Leinonen

Key account manager

050 471 7666

minna.leinonen@bolt.works

Kemi-Tornio

Valtakatu 11-13, 94100 Kemi

Anna Paloniemi

Head of Region

050 4721 277

anna.paloniemi@bolt.works

Marjaana Rousu

Region Manager

050 477 3807

marjaana.rousu@bolt.works

Heidi Piuva

Sales / Recruitment

050 479 6851

heidi.piuva@bolt.works

Kokkola, Kalajoki and Pietarsaari

Isokatu 8, 67100 Kokkola

Recruitment

Karoliina Hautamäki

Recruitment Consultant

050 409 7185

karoliina.hautamaki@bolt.works

Roosa Ojala

Recruitment Consultant

050 471 3842

roosa.ojala@bolt.works

FIN, ENG

Ida Sundell

Recruitment consultant

(maternity leave)

050 430 0417

ida.sundell@bolt.works

FIN, ENG, SWE

Sales

Jarno Reinikainen

Sales manager

050 313 9892

jarno.reinikainen@bolt.works

Mari Reinikainen

Head of region

mari.reinikainen@bolt.works

Kouvola, Kotka, Hamina and Loviisa

Kauppakeskus Veturi, Tervasharjunkatu 1 45720 Kuusankoski

PUHELIN 0104192430

Recruitment

Katri Laine

HR-trainee

050 570 6968

katri.laine@bolt.works

Niina Sahanen

Recruitment

050 343 9730

niina.sahanen@bolt.works

Myynti

Jari Lehto

Sales

050 593 0996

jari.lehto@bolt.works

Aki Sahanen

Head of region

Kaakkois-Suomi

050 568 7041

aki.sahanen@bolt.works

Kuopio and Iisalmi

Tasavallankatu 22, 70620 Kuopio

Recruitment

Ville Asikainen

Recruitment consultant

050 308 1710

ville.asikainen@bolt.works

Sales

Tommi Karsikas

Head of Region

050 478 6828

tommi.karsikas@bolt.works

Jere Roivainen

Chief of Region

050 477 4899

jere.roivainen@bolt.works

Miikka Ilo

Head of Sales

040 641 1322

miikka.ilo@bolt.works

Pekka Puoskari

Sales consultant

Industrial

050 577 5875

pekka.puoskari@bolt.works

Lappeenranta and Imatra

Koulukatu 13, 53100 Lappeenranta

Topi Peuhkuri

Sales and Recruitment

050 465 1773

topi.peuhkuri@bolt.works

Joel Hämäläinen

Recruitment

050 408 6324

joel.hamalainen@bolt.works

Aki Sahanen

Head of region

050 568 7041

aki.sahanen@bolt.works

Lahti, Orimattila, Heinola and Hollola

Aleksanterinkatu 1, 15110 Lahti

Miia Vesanen

Sales and Recruitment

050 435 7691

miia.vesanen@bolt.works

Aki Sahanen

Head of region

050 568 7041

aki.sahanen@bolt.works

Pauli Virta

Sales

050 562 4704

pauli.virta@bolt.works

Levi

Myllyjoentie 2, 99130 Sirkka

Linda Kinnari

Recruitment consultant

050 476 1385

linda.kinnari@bolt.works

Anna Paloniemi

Area manager

050 4721 277

anna.paloniemi@bolt.works

Mari Lahtinen

HR-manager

050 4018 134

mari.lahtinen@bolt.works

Oulu

Isokatu 60, 90100 Oulu

Sales

Tommi Karsikas

Head of Region

050 478 6828

tommi.karsikas@bolt.works

Janne Karjala

Area sales manager

050 409 4136

janne.karjala@bolt.works

Recruitment

Topi Nisula

Recruitment consultant

050 464 9044

topi.nisula@bolt.works

Juho Antinoja

Recruitment consultant

050 477 0345

juho.antinoja@bolt.works

Rauma and Pori

Saapumisohje

Kiviniemenkatu 2, 26100 Rauma

Janne Kallio

Head of Region

050 406 2497

janne.kallio@bolt.works

Jarmo Kuusimäki

Sales and Recruitment

050 302 8102

jarmo.kuusimaki@bolt.works

Toni Koivisto

Sales and Recruitment

050 431 6190

toni.koivisto@bolt.works

Rovaniemi

Teollisuustie 5, 96320 Rovaniemi

Anna Paloniemi

Head of region

050 4721 277

anna.paloniemi@bolt.works

Jennika Puominen

Regional manager

046 922 7852

jennika.puominen@bolt.works

Mari Lahtinen

HR-manager

050 4018 134

mari.lahtinen@bolt.works

Mikko Hokkanen

Key account manager

050 574 8327

mikko.hokkanen@bolt.works

Janette Posio

Recruitment consultant

050 4115 299

janette.posio@bolt.works

Essi Taivalkoski

Recruitment consultant

050 305 8409

essi.taivalkoski@bolt.works

Salo

Salo IoT Campus, Joensuunkatu 7, 24100 Salo

Eetu Osmonen

Head of region

044 556 5656

eetu.osmonen@bolt.works

Seinäjoki and Vaasa

Kalevankatu 12B A 1, 60100 Seinäjoki & Asemakatu 5, 65100 Vaasa

Recruitment

Heidi Holkko

Recruitment consultant

050 408 1653

heidi.holkko@bolt.works

Saara Viinikainen

Recruitment consultant

050 479 9458

saara.viinikainen@bolt.works

Elisa Laakso

Recruitment consultant

050 574 5166

elisa.laakso@bolt.works

Niina Latvala

Recruitment consultant

050 468 7911

niina.latvala@bolt.works

Sales

Mascha Fellermeyer

Key account manager

Seinäjoki

050 477 1354

mascha.fellermayer@bolt.works

Iiro Raikkerus

Head of Sales

Vaasa

050 470 6354

iiro.raikkerus@bolt.works

Mari Reinikainen

Head of Region

050 516 4644

mari.reinikainen@bolt.works

Silja Nyrhinen

Chief of Region

050 470 1895

silja.nyrhinen@bolt.works

Tampere

Sammonkatu 19 33540 Tampere

Construction

Henri Kinnunen

Head of Region, Pirkanmaa

Construction

050 464 9012

henri.kinnunen@bolt.works

Juho Aho

Sales Manager, Pirkanmaa

Construction

046 923 2949

juho.aho@bolt.works

Mikael Virtanen

Sales Manager, Pirkanmaa

Construction

050 428 3965

mikael.virtanen@bolt.works

Sara Saari

Recruitment Manager, Pirkanmaa

Construction

050 406 5356

sara.saari@bolt.works

Jenny Laaksonen

Recruitment consultant, Pirkanmaa

040 660 4658

jenny.laaksonen@bolt.works

Ari Kasurinen

Recruitment consultant, Pirkanmaa

Construction

050 314 1823

ari.kasurinen@bolt.works

Industry, logistics, property maintenance and HoReCa

Henri Rantanen

Head of industry

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

050 470 2387

henri.rantanen@bolt.works

Sami Mäkinen

Key accout manager

050 353 0900

sami.makinen@bolt.works

Eppu Virtanen

Sales manager, industry

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

050 470 2945

eppu.virtanen@bolt.works

Jarkko Pynnönen

Head of Sales, Pirkanmaa and Häme

Industry, logistics, maintenance

050 562 8077

jarkko.pynnonen@bolt.works

Jyrki Silius

Sales manager, industry

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

050 470 2601

jyrki.silius@bolt.works

Antti Tuhkala

Recruitment consultant, Pirkanmaa

Industry, logistics, maintenance

050 591 6014

antti.tuhkala@bolt.works

Riia Viljanen

Recruitment Consultant

050 432 9897

riia.viljanen@bolt.works

Susa Järvinen

Recruitment consultant

050 599 9597

susa.jarvinen@bolt.works

Kalle Sulin

Recruitment Consultant

050 597 6273

kalle.sulin@bolt.works

Ida Mäki

Recruitment consultant

050 911 4021

ida.maki@bolt.works

Turku

Lemminkäisenkatu 34, 20520 Turku

Recruitment

Katriina Hautala

Recruitment consultant

050 520 6860

katriina.hautala@bolt.works

Nelli Hiirikoski

Recruitment consultant

050 410 4059

nelli.hiirikoski@bolt.works

Essi Karhilahti

Recruitment consultant

(maternity leave)

050 472 3900

essi.karhilahti@bolt.works

Heidi Holm

Recruitment consultant

(maternity leave)

050 433 9305

heidi.holm@bolt.works

Sales

Matti Roine

Head of Region

050 569 0926

matti.roine@bolt.works

Jonne Matilainen

Key account manager

050 4778 975

jonne.matilainen@bolt.works

Janne Rauhala

Construction

050 529 8507

janne.rauhala@bolt.works

Vaasa

Varastokatu 10 65100 Vaasa

Recruitment

Silja Nyrhinen

Recruitment consultant

(maternity leave)

050 470 1895

silja.nyrhinen@bolt.works

FIN, SWE, ENG

Heidi Leinonen

Recruitment consultant

Vaasa ja Seinäjoki

050 408 1653

heidi.leinonen@bolt.works

Sales

Bolt-support

Kimmo Salmelainen

ICT-Manager

050 420 3046

kimmo.salmelainen@bolt.works

Tower crane services

Terhi Haapamäki

Business manager

050 590 2657

terhi.haapamaki@bolt.works

Ville Lintukanto

Sales Manager

045 127 2722

ville.lintukanto@bolt.works

Bolt Career

Angelika Meikop

Chief of education

040 480 2505

angelika.meikop@bolt.works

FIN, EST, RUS

Administration

Ville Herva

CEO, partner

040 575 6996

ville.herva@bolt.works

Timo Hakkarainen

Leader: corporate culture, development, co-founder

050 3666 333

timo.hakkarainen@bolt.works

Desiree Saarikivi

HR-manager

040 128 4403

desiree.saarikivi@bolt.works

FIN, EST, ENG, SWE, GER

Hannele Piri

CFO

040 594 5030

hannele.piri@bolt.works

Tuomas Vasama

Vice President, Finance

040 036 6299

tuomas.vasama@bolt.works

Tomi Lohtamo

Business Controller

040 162 9790

tomi.lohtamo@bolt.works

Gunnar Puhakka

Sales Leader

050 325 1192

gunnar.puhakka@bolt.works

Tuomas Ruohonen

Chief of Logistics

040 084 5635

tuomas.ruohonen@bolt.works

Pille Holler

Financial management expert / Team leader

045 656 4457

laskutus@bolt.works

Jade Kovero

Financial management expert

040 323 0292

laskutus@bolt.works

Aija Töykkälä

occupational health expert

050 406 0662

palkat@bolt.works

Anne Nuutinen

Payroll expert

050 505 1853

palkat@bolt.works

Piia Hautaniemi

Payroll expert

050 577 0641

palkat@bolt.works

Suvi-Kukka Ahonen

Marketing manager

044 3100 483

suvi-kukka.ahonen@bolt.works

Essi Voutilainen

Office Manager

050 347 0613

essi.voutilainen@bolt.works

Saara Kivelä

Payroll expert

(maternity leave)

050 594 0921

palkat@bolt.works