Bolt - New Work Era

Bolt is a staffing platform that connects jobs and workers together. Workers and clients can evaluate and recommend each other. Good workers get better pay, and customers get better workers.

Contact information

Helsinki

Höyläämötie 14 00380 Helsinki

Recruitment

Desiree Saarikivi

Head of recruitment

Construction

040 128 4403

desiree.saarikivi@bolt.works

FIN, EST, ENG, SWE, GER

Angelika Vuori

Recruitment consultant

Carpenters, construction workers, building services and earth workers

040 480 2505

angelika.vuori@bolt.works

FIN, EST, RUS

Sten Pagil

Recruitment consultant

Carpenters, construction workers, building services and earthworkers

040 820 2920

sten.pagil@bolt.works

FIN, EST, ENG

Silve Kukk

Recruitment consultant

Carpenters, construction workers, building services and earthworkers

050 564 5536

silver.kukk@bolt.works

FIN, EST, ENG

Tapio Porvari

Recruitment consultant

Labourers and construction cleaners

040 357 6510

tapio.porvari@bolt.works

FIN, SWE, ENG

Oskari Reth

Recruitment consultant

Labourers and construction cleaners

050 514 2670

oskari.reth@bolt.works

FIN, ENG

Tommi Bäcklund

Recruitment consultant

Construction

050 514 3474

tommi.backlund@bolt.works

FIN, ENG

Margarita Guskova

Recruitment consultant

Painters

050 563 8301

margarita.guskova@bolt.works

FIN, RUS, ENG

Emil Lindholm

Recruitment consultant

Logistics and manufacturing

050 349 3779

emil.lindholm@bolt.works

FIN, SWE, ENG

Aleksandra Misiorowska

Recruitment consultant

Logistics and manufacturing

046 922 8218

aleksandra.misiorowska@bolt.works

FIN, POL, ENG

Joni Sinivuori

Recruitment consultant

Construction

050 434 4101

joni.sinivuori@bolt.works

Antti Tuhkala

Recruitment consultant

050 591 6014

antti.tuhkala@bolt.works

Eveliina Lehikoinen

Recruitment consultant

050 563 9977

eveliina.lehikoinen@bolt.works

Joonas Huovila

Recruitment consultant

050 592 9206

joonas.huovila@bolt.works

Sales

Kari Liesivesi

Divisional director, Construction

040 570 5068

kari.liesivesi@bolt.works

Janne Karppinen

Head of sales

Construction

050 431 0490

janne.karppinen@bolt.works

Mika Rahikainen

Account director

Logistics and manufacturing

050 590 0417

mika.rahikainen@bolt.works

Lauri Helin

Key account manager

Construction

040 197 1274

lauri.helin@bolt.works

Ville Lattu

Key account manager

Construction

040 554 5697

ville.lattu@bolt.works

Tomi Pärssinen

Key account manager

Construction

040 143 0880

tomi.parssinen@bolt.works

Katja Salmivuori

Key account manager

Construction

040 197 1242

katja.salmivuori@bolt.works

Tomi Tuomisalo

Construction

050 475 0295

tomi.tuomisalo@bolt.works

Mika Rinne

Construction

050 475 5940

mika.rinne@bolt.works

Mika Helin

Construction

040 031 5424

mika.helin@bolt.works

Tommi Raudoskoski

Logistics manager

050 471 7067

tommi.raudoskoski@bolt.works

Elina Selin

Account manager

Manufacturing

050 566 4273

elina.selin@bolt.works

Kimmo Lyytikäinen

Key account manager

Manufacturing

050 595 2175

kimmo.lyytikainen@bolt.works

Hyvinkää ja Riihimäki

Sales

Tarmo Laakso

Key account manager

040 721 8688

tarmo.laakso@bolt.works

Jyväskylä

Kauppakatu 29 40100 Jyväskylä

Recruitment

Laura Jalasaho

Recruitment consultant (on maternity leave)

Keski-Suomi

050 467 3922

laura.jalasaho@bolt.works

Aapo Malinen

Recruitment consultant

050 442 0179

aapo.malinen@bolt.works

Sales

Henri Kinnunen

Sales manager

050 464 9012

henri.kinnunen@bolt.works

Kouvola

Kauppakeskus Veturi, Tervasharjunkatu 1 45720 Kuusankoski

Recruitment

Niina Nieminen

Recruitment manager

050 343 9730

niina.nieminen@bolt.works

Sales

Aki Sahanen

Regional director

050 568 7041

aki.sahanen@bolt.works

Jari Lehto

Sales manager

050 593 0996

jari.lehto@bolt.works

Pekka Pellava

Sales manager

046 920 8462

pekka.pellava@bolt.works

Kuopio

Microkatu 1, 70210 Kuopio

Kuopio

Aretta Rundgren

Recruitment consultant

050 475 4137

aretta.rundgren@bolt.works

Oulu

Limingantie 2 90400 Oulu

Recruitment

Anna-Kaisa Sistonen

Recruitment consultant

046 923 3746

anna-kaisa.sistonen@bolt.works

Sales

Jari Vihelä

Regional manager

050 476 1553

jari.vihela@bolt.works

Miika Kämäräinen

Key account manager

050 577 8522

miika.kamarainen@bolt.works

Seinäjoki

Kalevankatu 29 Ih 1 60100 Seinäjoki

Recruitment

Tommi Hakanpää

Recruitment consultant

050 471 3842

tommi.hakanpaa@bolt.works

Sales

Arto Tuomi

Key account manager

050 576 5687

arto.tuomi@bolt.works

Kaj Lehtola

Key account manager

Manufacturing

0400 567077

kaj.lehtola@bolt.works

Tampere

Nalkalankatu 12 F 33200 Tampere

Recruitment

Katja Kulmakorpi

Recruitment consultant

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

040 660 4658

katja.kulmakorpi@bolt.works

FIN, ENG

Henri Rantanen

Regional director, manufacturing

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

050 470 2387

henri.rantanen@bolt.works

Jyrki Silius

Head of sales, manufacturing

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

050 470 2601

jyrki.silius@bolt.works

Sales

Olli Jylhäsalo

Regional director, construction

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

050 516 0971

olli.jylhasalo@bolt.works

Henri Rantanen

Regional director, manufacturing

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

050 470 2387

henri.rantanen@bolt.works

Jyrki Silius

Head of sales, manufacturing

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

050 470 2601

jyrki.silius@bolt.works

Turku

Logomo konttori, Köydenpunojankatu 14 20100 Turku

Tomi Lohtamo

Regional manager

040 162 9790

tomi.lohtamo@bolt.works

Essi Karhilahti

Recruitment consultant

050 472 3900

essi.karhilahti@bolt.works

Heidi Holm

Recruitment consultant

050 433 9305

heidi.holm@bolt.works

Vaasa

Varastokatu 10 65100 Vaasa

Recruitment

Silja Nyrhinen

Recruitment consultant

050 470 1895

silja.nyrhinen@bolt.works

Sales

Jarkko Rantala

Key account manager

050 464 5966

jarkko.rantala@bolt.works

Kaj Lehtola

Key account manager

Manufacturing

0400 567077

kaj.lehtola@bolt.works

Bolt support

Alex Törn

IT-services

040 163 8839

alex.torn@bolt.works

Hallinto

Ville Herva

CEO, partner

040 575 6996

ville.herva@bolt.works

Timo Hakkarainen

Development officer, partner

050 366 6333

timo.hakkarainen@bolt.works

Hannele Piri

CFO

040 594 5030

hannele.piri@bolt.works

Soile Heinänen

Accountant Manager

050 470 9975

soile.heinanen@bolt.works

Pille Holler

Financial management assistant

045 656 4457

laskutus@bolt.works

Laura Mannila

Payroll expert

045 656 6089

palkat@bolt.works

Annika Riikonen

Payroll expert

050 476 0752

palkat@bolt.works

Kaisa Paatero

Development manager

+358 40 183 1304

kaisa.paatero@bolt.works

Suvi-Kukka Ahonen

Marketing coordinator

044 3100 483

suvi-kukka.ahonen@bolt.works

Birgit Passimägi

Front office

050 475 7796

birgit.passimagi@bolt.works