Bolt - New Work Era

Bolt is a staffing platform that connects jobs and workers together. Workers and clients can evaluate and recommend each other. Good workers get better pay, and customers get better workers.

Contact information

Helsinki

Höyläämötie 14 00380 Helsinki

RECRUITMENT NUMBER 0400 718 064

Recruitment

Desiree Saarikivi

HR-manager

040 128 4403

desiree.saarikivi@bolt.works

FIN, EST, ENG, SWE, GER

Angelika Meikop

Chief of education

040 480 2505

angelika.meikop@bolt.works

FIN, EST, RUS

Sten Pagil

Team leader

Construction

040 820 2920

sten.pagil@bolt.works

FIN, EST, ENG

Silver Kukk

Recruitment consultant

Construction

050 564 5536

silver.kukk@bolt.works

FIN, EST, ENG

Aleksandr Skretov

Recruitment consultant

Construction

050 477 7539

aleksandr.skretov@bolt.works

FIN, ENG, EST, RUS

Tapio Porvari

Team leader

Construction

040 357 6510

tapio.porvari@bolt.works

FIN, SWE, ENG

Oskari Reth

Recruitment consultant

Construction

050 514 2670

oskari.reth@bolt.works

FIN, ENG

Margarita Guskova

Recruitment consultant

Construction

050 563 8301

margarita.guskova@bolt.works

FIN, RUS, ENG

Aleksandra Misiorowska

Chief of recruitment

Industry and logistics

046 922 8218

aleksandra.misiorowska@bolt.works

FIN, POL, ENG

Jenna Talasmäki

Recruitment consultant

Logistics and property maintenance

050 339 2167

jenna.talasmaki@bolt.works

FIN, ENG, RUS

Karolina Tolvanen

Recruitment consultant

050 476 4130

karolina.tolvanen@bolt.works

FIN, POL, ENG

Joni Sinivuori

Recruitment consultant

Construction

050 434 4101

joni.sinivuori@bolt.works

FIN ENG

Eveliina Lehikoinen

Recruitment consultant

Construction

050 563 9977

eveliina.lehikoinen@bolt.works

FIN ENG

Joonas Huovila

Recruitment consultant

Construction

050 592 9206

joonas.huovila@bolt.works

FIN RUS

Myynti

Kari Liesivesi

Head of construction

040 570 5068

kari.liesivesi@bolt.works

Janne Karppinen

Sales manager

Construction

050 431 0490

janne.karppinen@bolt.works

Tomi Pärssinen

Key account manager

Construction

040 143 0880

tomi.parssinen@bolt.works

Katja Salmivuori

Key acocunt manager

Construction

040 197 1242

katja.salmivuori@bolt.works

Tomi Tuomisalo

Key acocunt manager

Construction

050 475 0295

tomi.tuomisalo@bolt.works

Mika Helin

Construction

040 031 5424

mika.helin@bolt.works

Tommi Raudoskoski

Head of logistics

050 471 7067

tommi.raudoskoski@bolt.works

Timi Tanskanen

Customer manager

Industry and logistics

050 595 2175

timi.tanskanen@bolt.works

Mika Rinne

Construction

050 475 5940

mika.rinne@bolt.works

Hotelli- ja ravintola-alan myynti ja rekrytointi

Kai Karrenberg

Head of HoReCa

045 600 9495

kai.karrenberg@bolt.works

FIN, ENG, SWE

Juha Wuorenrinne

Sales manager, HoReCa

050 436 8841

juha.wuorenrinne@bolt.works

FIN, ENG

HoReCa

Customer service

010 4192451

horeca@bolt.works

Worker rights

Andreas Lillemets

Chief shop steward

050 441 3546

andreas.lillemets@bolt.works

FIN, EST, ENG

Hyvinkää and Riihimäki

Teollisuuskatu 14 05800 HYVINKÄÄ

Sales

Tarmo Laakso

Key acocunt manager

040 721 8688

tarmo.laakso@bolt.works

Joensuu

Raatekankaantie 24, 80100 Joensuu

Anne-Paula Mähönen

Key acocunt manager

040 966 5365

anne-paula.mahonen@bolt.works

Maiju Kervinen

HR-assistant

050 597 9939

maiju.kervinen@bolt.works

Jyväskylä

Kauppakatu 29 40100 Jyväskylä

Recruitment

Laura Jalasaho

Recruitment consultant

Central-Finland

050 467 3922

laura.jalasaho@bolt.works

Aapo Malinen

Recruitment consultant

050 442 0179

aapo.malinen@bolt.works

Essi Hintikka

Recruitment consultant

050 475 7009

essi.hintikka@bolt.works

FIN, ENG, SWE

Sales

Gunnar Puhakka

Head of region

East and central Finland

050 325 1192

gunnar.puhakka@bolt.works

Henri Kinnunen

Sales manager

050 464 9012

henri.kinnunen@bolt.works

Kokkola, Ylivieska, Kalajoki, Pietarsaari

Isokatu 8, 67100 Kokkola

Recruitment

Mari Martinoff

Recruitment manager

050 516 4644

mari.martinoff@bolt.works

FIN, ENG

Sales

Erica Roiko

Key account manager

050 516 1580

erica.roiko@bolt.works

FIN, SWE, ENG

Kouvola, Kotka, Hamina, Loviisa, Lappeenranta, Imatra, Lahti, Orimattila, Heinola

Kauppakeskus Veturi, Tervasharjunkatu 1 45720 Kuusankoski

PUHELIN 0104192430

Recruitment

Niina Sahanen

HR-manager

050 343 9730

niina.sahanen@bolt.works

Myynti

Aki Sahanen

Head of region

Kaakkois-Suomi

050 568 7041

aki.sahanen@bolt.works

Jari Lehto

Sales manager

050 593 0996

jari.lehto@bolt.works

Pekka Pellava

Sales manager

046 920 8462

pekka.pellava@bolt.works

Kuopio ja Iisalmi

Satamakatu 19 B 36 70100 Kuopio

Recruitment

Aretta Rundgren

Recruitment consultant

Kuopio

050 475 4137

aretta.rundgren@bolt.works

Sales

Gunnar Puhakka

Head of region

Itä- ja Keski-Suomi

050 325 1192

gunnar.puhakka@bolt.works

Kasper Puhakka

Key acocunt manager

050 475 0116

kasper.puhakka@bolt.works

Oulu

Limingantie 2 90400 Oulu

Recruitment

Anna-Kaisa Sistonen

Recruitment consultant

046 923 3746

anna-kaisa.sistonen@bolt.works

Maiju Tyystälä

Recruitment consultant

050 518 8289

maiju.tyystala@bolt.works

Sales

Jari Vihelä

Head of region

050 476 1553

jari.vihela@bolt.works

Janne Karjala

Key acocunt manager

050 409 4136

janne.karjala@bolt.works

Joonas Rinne

Key acocunt manager

050 476 4946

joonas.rinne@bolt.works

Seinäjoki

Ideapark Seinäjoki, Suupohjantie 57 60320 Seinäjoki

Recruitment

Tommi Hakanpää

Recruitment consultant

Etelä-Pohjanmaa

050 471 3842

tommi.hakanpaa@bolt.works

Heidi Leinonen

Recruitment consultant

Vaasa ja Seinäjoki

050 408 1653

heidi.leinonen@bolt.works

Tampere

Sammonkatu 19 33540 Tampere

Recruitment

Katja Kulmakorpi

Recruitment consultant, rakentaminen

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

040 660 4658

katja.kulmakorpi@bolt.works

FIN, ENG

Antti Tuhkala

Recruitment consultant

Industry

050 591 6014

antti.tuhkala@bolt.works

Henri Rantanen

Head of region

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

050 470 2387

henri.rantanen@bolt.works

Jyrki Silius

Sales manager, industry

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

050 470 2601

jyrki.silius@bolt.works

Eppu Virtanen

Sales manager, industry

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

050 470 2945

eppu.virtanen@bolt.works

Sales

Mikael Virtanen

Sales manager, construction

Pirkanmaa

050 428 3965

mikael.virtanen@bolt.works

Henri Kinnunen

Sales manager

050 464 9012

henri.kinnunen@bolt.works

Henri Rantanen

Head of industry

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

050 470 2387

henri.rantanen@bolt.works

Jyrki Silius

Sales manager, industry

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

050 470 2601

jyrki.silius@bolt.works

Eppu Virtanen

Sales manager, industry

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

050 470 2945

eppu.virtanen@bolt.works

Turku

Linnankatu 19 20100 Turku

Recruitment

Essi Karhilahti

Recruitment consultant

Turku

050 472 3900

essi.karhilahti@bolt.works

Heidi Holm

Recruitment consultant

Turku

050 433 9305

heidi.holm@bolt.works

Karolina Tolvanen

Recruitment consultant

050 476 4130

karolina.tolvanen@bolt.works

FIN, POL, ENG

Sales

Tomi Lohtamo

Head of region

Turku

040 162 9790

tomi.lohtamo@bolt.works

Elina Ahvamaa

Key acocunt manager

Turku

050 400 2810

elina.ahvamaa@bolt.works

Jose Koskinen

Key acocunt manager

050 590 6905

jose.koskinen@bolt.works

Vaasa

Varastokatu 10 65100 Vaasa

Sales

Joni Caselius

Head of region

050 464 5966

joni.caselius@bolt.works

Recruitment

Silja Nyrhinen

Recruitment consultant

Vaasa

050 470 1895

silja.nyrhinen@bolt.works

FIN, SWE, ENG

Heidi Leinonen

Recruitment consultant

Vaasa ja Seinäjoki

050 408 1653

heidi.leinonen@bolt.works

Bolt-support

Alex Törn

Systems expert

040 163 8839

alex.torn@bolt.works

Administration

Ville Herva

CEO, partner

040 575 6996

ville.herva@bolt.works

Timo Hakkarainen

Leader: corporate culture, development, co-founder

050 3666 333

timo.hakkarainen@bolt.works

Hannele Piri

CFO

040 594 5030

hannele.piri@bolt.works

Annika Riikonen

Payroll expert

050 476 0752

palkat@bolt.works

Aija Töykkälä

Payroll and hr-expert

045 656 6089

palkat@bolt.works

Iina Erolahti

Payroll expert

050 594 0921

palkat@bolt.works

Piia Hautaniemi

Payroll expert

050 577 0641

palkat@bolt.works

Pille Holler

Financial management assistant

045 656 4457

laskutus@bolt.works

Hanna Ceder

Financial management assistant

050 302 6701

laskutus@bolt.works

Jade Rehell

Financial management assistant

050 476 8742

laskutus@bolt.works

Suvi-Kukka Ahonen

Marketing manager

044 3100 483

suvi-kukka.ahonen@bolt.works

Birgit Ots

Lobby manager

050 475 7796

birgit.passimagi@bolt.works