Bolt - New Work Era

Bolt is a staffing platform that connects jobs and workers together. Workers and clients can evaluate and recommend each other. Good workers get better pay, and customers get better workers.

Contact information

Helsinki


Recruitment

Desiree Saarikivi

Head of recruitment

Construction

040 128 4403

desiree.saarikivi@bolt.works

FIN, EST, ENG, SWE, GER

Angelika Vuori

Recruitment consultant

Carpenters, construction workers, building services and earth workers

040 480 2505

angelika.vuori@bolt.works

FIN, EST, RUS

Sten Pagil

Recruitment consultant

Carpenters, construction workers, building services and earthworkers

040 820 2920

sten.pagil@bolt.works

FIN, EST, ENG

Tapio Porvari

Recruitment consultant

Labourers and construction cleaners

040 357 6510

tapio.porvari@bolt.works

FIN, SWE, ENG

Oskari Reth

Recruitment consultant

Labourers and construction cleaners

050 514 2670

oskari.reth@bolt.works

FIN, ENG

Margarita Guskova

Recruitment consultant

Painters

050 563 8301

margarita.guskova@bolt.works

FIN, RUS, ENG

Sales

Janne Karppinen

Head of sales

Construction

050 431 0490

janne.karppinen@bolt.works

Lauri Helin

Key account manager

Construction

040 197 1274

lauri.helin@bolt.works

Ville Lattu

Key account manager

Construction

040 554 5697

ville.lattu@bolt.works

Tomi Pärssinen

Key account manager

Construction

040 143 0880

tomi.parssinen@bolt.works

Katja Salmivuori

Key account manager

Construction

040 197 1242

katja.salmivuori@bolt.works

Tampere


Recruitment

Katja Kulmakorpi

Recruitment consultant

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

040 660 4658

katja.kulmakorpi@bolt.works

FIN, ENG

Henri Rantanen

Regional director, manufacturing

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

050 470 2387

henri.rantanen@bolt.works

Jyrki Silius

Head of sales, manufacturing

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

050 470 2601

jyrki.silius@bolt.works

Jesse Tuominen

Head of sales, manufacturing

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

050 470 2945

jesse.tuominen@bolt.works

Myynti

Olli Jylhäsalo

Regional director, construction

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

050 516 0971

olli.jylhasalo@bolt.works

Henri Rantanen

Regional director, manufacturing

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

050 470 2387

henri.rantanen@bolt.works

Jyrki Silius

Head of sales, manufacturing

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

050 470 2601

jyrki.silius@bolt.works

Jesse Tuominen

Head of sales, manufacturing

Pirkanmaa ja Häme

050 470 2945

jesse.tuominen@bolt.works

Seinäjoki


Recruitment

Silja Nyrhinen

Recruitment consultant

Etelä-Pohjanmaa

050 470 1895

silja.nyrhinen@bolt.works

FIN, SWE, ENG

Sales

Aarni Määttä

Regional director

Etelä-Pohjanmaa

040 657 9944

aarni.maatta@bolt.works

Niko Rajamäki

Key account manager

Etelä-Pohjanmaa

050 470 3835

niko.rajamaki@bolt.works

Jyväskylä


Recruitment

Laura Jalasaho

Recruitment constultant

Keski-Suomi

050 467 3922

laura.jalasaho@bolt.works

Bolt-tuki


Alex Törn

IT-services

040 163 8839

alex.torn@bolt.works

Hallinto


Ville Herva

CEO, partner

040 575 6996

ville.herva@bolt.works

Tommi Hämäläinen

Business director, founder, partner

044 054 4036

tommi.hamalainen@bolt.works

Timo Hakkarainen

Development officer, partner

050 3666 333

timo.hakkarainen@bolt.works

Hannele Piri

CFO

040 594 5030

hannele.piri@bolt.works

Laura Mannila

Payroll expert

045 656 6089

palkat@bolt.works

Pille Holler

Financial management assistant

045 656 4457

laskutus@bolt.works

Kaisa Paatero

Development manager

+358 40 183 1304

kaisa.paatero@bolt.works